top of page

Ever changing, ever growing



I learn more and more everyday about how to become more professional in my practice, developing the skills in the brush and the mind necessary to live the life I do. It's difficult, sometimes, to stay focused in the business side of things, but at the same time I am understanding that there is a balance. Right now I am in the process of creating a functioning store through my website, rather than through another platform like Etsy. Tomorrow I close my Etsy as I prepare to open my store here, and if you order something in my store before then, you get a 40% off coupon for the new store!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/silverarrowart

Along with the new look for my store, there's going to be a new look for all my products. I am dramatically increasing the quality of my prints, including canvas prints and limited edition archival prints that I will be able to print, myself. I am also going to have a greater variety of products, as well: from stickers, to unique buttons, greeting cards, book marks, journals and so much more.

I am tasting completion of my coloring book, it is so close! I have been looking into publishers, and looking for people who are committing to buy it when I release it. I have also been working on a series of watercolors coupled with quotes by John Muir, and the painting that I started when I got back from Italy.

With everything going on, it can be difficult to find the time to take to breathe, but I know that if I keep pushing good things are to come from it. I am excited to continue learning the flow of life, the balance of letting go and pushing harder, of giving and receiving, of dreaming and staying grounded. The one thing I do know is that I am exactly where I am supposed to be, and I will end up exactly where I am supposed to, as well. Life is exciting, and I am tired. It is 1:19 am, and I finally think it is time for me to go to sleep. Tomorrow brings something new, something beautiful, and exactly what I'll need it to be.

Much love and goodnight,

--Silver Arrow

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Realizations in Writing

So I'm working on a new artist statement, and with it I am really trying to dig deep into myself, and use this process to learn more about why I do what I do. It's no doubt that death has had a heavy

Project Graduate School

I have decided that I want to start saving up for graduate school. With your help, I can do that! For the price of a cup of coffee a month, you can help me get closer to the goal. My endgame here is t

bottom of page